联系电话:0086-517-86899999    工作时间:周一至周六:上午9点至晚上8点
首页 » 关于我们 » 集团介绍

公司介绍

        江苏金卫集团始创于1996年,占地30万平方米。集团旗下江苏金卫机械设备有限公司、江苏宝姿实业有限公司、时代健康(江苏)有限公司、时代健康(三亚)有限公司、金卫进出口贸易有限公司。是集一次性卫生用品及医用耗材设备、产品、原材料研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的生产科技型集团公司。

 

        江苏金卫机械设备有限公司自主研发和生产的婴儿护理、宠物护理、女性护理、成人护理及医疗护理等一次性卫生护理用品智能装备均根据客户的要求量身定制,公司拥有各项专利300余项。以创新驱动为核心,以品质服务为基石,凭借独具“金卫”特色的CSSA-LP全周期闭环质量管理模式,JWC设备远销至全球116个国家和地区。公司被授予国家高新技术企业,国家级专精特新小巨人企业、中国驰名商标等荣誉称号,建有江苏省企业技术中心、江苏省生活用纸制品生产设备工程技术研究中心、江苏省博士后创新实践基地。

 

        江苏宝姿实业有限公司是一次性卫生用品标准化样板工厂。意在为行业培养及输出高端技术人才,解决客户经验不足,人才短缺的实际问题。宝姿实业生产的一次性卫生巾、卫生护垫、经期裤、纸尿裤、失禁裤、护理垫、湿纸巾、洗脸巾、消毒湿巾、口罩等一次性女性、婴儿、成人、宠物护理产品及防疫产品,以其独特的设计理念,严苛的产品质量,给予全球用户倍加可亲、自在舒心的完美体验。公司先后获得江苏省数字商务企业、江苏省工业电子商务示范企业、江苏省科技型中小企业。成功通过CE、SGS、ISO13485、ISO9001、FSC、SQP、 WCA、FCCA、BSCI、SCS、中卫安等16项产品及体系认证。

 

        2021年,江苏金卫集团投资10亿元新建时代健康(江苏)有限公司。以绿色健康医疗、防疫物资及高新材料研发生产为主营业务,打造新健康产业高地,聚焦大健康产业链,实现由智能制造向数字化制造的转型升级,打造全民健康品质生活。 

 

        金卫进出口贸易有限公司则为全球客户提供各类原材料及零配件等一站式采购配套服务。

 

        JWC –Join us, Become world Champion! 加入我们一起努力成为全球行业制造冠军!江苏金卫集团期待与您携手并进、共创未来! 

 

       世界金卫,中国金卫,江苏金卫欢迎您!

荣誉

金卫以其精湛的技术力量﹑过硬的产品质量和完善的售后服务,江苏金卫成功通过了ISO9001国际质量体系认证、CE欧盟认证,其产品获得国家一百多项专利,并荣获”中国驰名商标”、“国家高新技术企业”等众多荣誉称号。

人员

集团旗下江苏宝姿实业有限公司意在为行业培养及输出高端技术人才,解决客户经验不足,人才短缺的实际问题。 

方向

宝姿生产的专利卫生巾、婴儿纸尿裤、成人纸尿裤及中草药精华养生护垫等产品以其独特的设计理念和舒适的用户体验,引领该产业发展的新方向。

保持联系

地址:江苏省淮安市金湖县华海路3号

电话:+ 86-517-86899999

电话:+ 86-517-86989800

传真:+ 86-517-86980777

电子邮件:jwc@sinojwc.com

首页

2019 年江苏金卫集团版权所有  网站地图 丨技术支持:南京焦点领动
苏ICP备17015174号-1

Tel:0086-517-86899999        Working Time : Mon-Sat : 9am-8pm
HOME » ABOUT US » Company Introduction

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

Jiangsu JWC Group was founded in 1996, covering an area of 300,000 square meters. Jiangsu JWC Machinery Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Purity Industry Co., Ltd., Times Health (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd., Times Health (Sanya) Co., Ltd., and JWC I&E Trading Co., Ltd. are under the group. It is a production technology group company integrating R&D, production, sales and service of disposable hygiene products and medical consumables equipment, products and raw materials.


JWC Machinery Co., ltd independent research and development and production of baby care, pet care, female care, adult care and medical care and other disposable hygiene products intelligent equipment are tailored according to customer requirements, our company owns more than 300 patents. Innovation-driven as the core, quality service as the base. With the CSSA-LP full-cycle closed-loop quality management mode with unique "JWC" characteristics, JWC equipment has exported to 116 countries and regions around the world. The company has been awarded the honorary titles of National High-tech Enterprise, National Specialized New Little Giant Enterprise, and China Famous Trademark. JWC are also Jiangsu Enterprise Technology Center, Jiangsu disposable Paper Product Production Equipment Engineering Technology Research Center, and Jiangsu Postdoctoral Innovation Practice Base.


Purity Industry Co., Ltd. is a standardized demonstration factory for disposable hygiene products. It is intended to cultivate and export high-end technical talents for the industry, and solve the practical problems of insufficient customer experience and talent shortage. Disposable sanitary napkins, panty liners, menstrual pants, diapers, incontinence pants, nursing pads, wet wipes, face towels, disinfectant wipes, masks and other disposable female, baby, adult, pet care products and epidemic prevention products produced by Purity, with its unique design concept and strict product quality, it gives users around the world a more gentle caring experience. The company has successively won the Jiangsu Province Digital Business Enterprise, Jiangsu Province Industrial E-commerce Demonstration Enterprise, and Jiangsu Province Science and Technology Small and Medium-sized Enterprises. It has successfully passed 16 product and system certifications including CE, SGS, ISO13485, ISO9001, FSC, SQP, WCA, FCCA, BSCI, SCS, and CHS.


In 2021, Jiangsu JWC Group invested 1 billion RMB to build Times Health (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd. With green health care, epidemic prevention materials and high-tech materials R&D and production as its main business, it will build a new health industry highland, focus on the health industry chain, realize the transformation and upgrading from intelligent manufacturing to digital manufacturing, and create a healthy and quality life for the end user.


JWC I&E Trading Co., Ltd. provide global customers with one-stop procurement services such as various raw materials and spare parts.


JWC –Join us and work together to become a global industry manufacturing champion! Jiangsu JWC Group looks forward to working with you hand in hand to create a better future!
World’s JWC, Chinese JWC, Jiangsu JWC welcome you!

HONOR

With its superb technology, excellent product quality and perfect after-sales service, Jiangsu JWC Machinery successfully passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification and CE EU certification. Its products have obtained more than 100 national patents and won the "China Famous Trade Mark", "National High-tech Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.

PERSONNEL

Purity Industrial, a subsidiary of the Group, intends to train and output high-end technical talents for the industry, and solve the clients’ practical problems of experience and talent shortage.

DIRECTION

At the same time, the patent sanitary napkins, baby diapers, adult diapers and Chinese herbal essence health pads produced by Purity have led the development of the industry with the unique design concept and comfortable user experience.

GET IN TOUCH

Add:No 3, Huahai road, Jinhu County, HuaiAn City, JiangSu Province, China

Tel:+86-517-86899999

Tel:+86-517-86989800

Fax: +86-517-86980777

Email: jwc@sinojwc.com

Home

Copyright © 2018 JIANGSU JWC MACHINERY CO., LTD.  All Rights Reserved.      Sitemap  丨   Support by Leadong.
苏ICP备17015174号-1